Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
General discussion on topics relevant to child neurology education & practice
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC:

FREE educational webinars focused on Fetal Imaging 1 year 2 months ago #1

  • Junaid B Hameed
  • Junaid B Hameed's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
    registered
  • Posts: 2
  • Thank you received: 0
Colleagues,
The ASPNR is very excited to bring you a 2021 Holiday Offering!  On Saturday, November 13, and Saturday, December 11, 2021, we present two FREE educational webinars focused on Fetal Imaging by leading world experts. Each lecture will be followed by a lively Q&A discussion with the speakers. So please join us as we close out 2021!
 
FETAL IMAGING PROGRAM
Session 1    November 13, 2021 
•    Fetal MRI: Imaging Clues that Lead to Diagnoses 
o    Dr. Usha Nagaraj, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital, OH, USA
•    Postmortem Imaging of Fetal CNS Anomalies, Correlation with CNS Imaging Anomalies 
o    Dr. Stacy Goergen, Clinical Sciences at Monash Health, Melbourne, Australia
Moderator: Dr. Gabrielle Colleran, UCD School of Medicine, University College Dublin, Ireland
 
Session 2   December 11, 2021 
•    Fetal imaging: Relevant CNS findings for the Fetal Surgeon 
o    Dr. Amy Mehollin-Ray Houston, Texas Children’s Hospital, Houston, Texas, USA  
•    Vein of Galen Malformations and Novel Fetal Approaches to Treatment 
o    Dr. Darren Orbach, Boston Children’s Hospital, Boston, MA, USA
Moderator: Dr. Carolina Guimaraes, Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital, Stanford, California, USA 

Time:
San Francisco 9 am
Denver 10 am
Chicago 11 am
New York 12 pm
Sao Paulo 2 pm
London 5 pm
Rome 6 pm
Tel Aviv 7 pm
New Delhi 10:30 pm
Sydney 4 am (Sunday)
Auckland 6 am (Sunday)
 
We look forward to seeing you online!
 
To access the webinar, please use the link below. 

Of note, the link is not specific to one’s email address. Please feel free to share the link with colleagues that have an interest in fetal imaging (i.e., OB/GYN, MFM, Fetal Surgery, Neurosurgery, etc.).


Part of the message is hidden for the guests. Please log in or register to see it.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Page:
  • 1

Please note that only the topics you have access to are displayed.
You are not logged in