Write a comment
  • Webinars
  • PEDIATRIC NEUROTRANSMITTER DISORDERS: What they are and why they are so challenging to diagnose

PEDIATRIC NEUROTRANSMITTER DISORDERS: What they are and why they are so challenging to diagnose

Hot
ICNA
Updated

Webinars

August 19, 2020
Language
English
Speaker
  • Paldeep Atwal
  • Keith A. Coffman
Cost
Free
Series
PTC Therapeutics
CPD/CME Credits
VOD
Yes

Brief, case-based webinar followed by a live Q&A to provide all the information necessary for health care providers to identify the clinical and biochemical clues for diagnosing rare pediatric neurotransmitter disorders that share overlapping clinical features with each other and other neurological conditions, such as cerebral palsy, which may result in delayed diagnosis.

Keith A. Coffman, MD
Director, Movement Disorders Clinic
Director, Tourette Syndrome Center of Excellence
Director, Deep Brain Stimulator Program
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Associate Professor of Pediatrics University of Kansas School of Medicine

Paldeep Atwal MD, MBA, FACMG, FRCP(UK),FRCP (GLAS)
Clinical and Biochemical Geneticist
Director Atwal Clinic: Genomic and Personalized Medicine
Medical Director, Genetic Services
PWNHealth LLC

Available at three time slots

Webinar details: There are three time slots to choose from

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 12PM EST (9AM PST)

Monday, September 21, 2020 7PM EST (4PM PST)

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 3PM EST (12PM PST)

Register at www.ptceducationalwebinars.com

Say something here...
Log in with ( Sign Up ? )
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.